Elite Beat Agents Track List Revealed


It’s all true. As Game|Life exclusively revealed this morning, Elite Beat Agents – the feverishly anticipated musical video game for Nintendo DS – will pack nineteen (19) throw-your-hands-in-the-air dance tunes ranging from the present day to way, way back (aka the 70’s).

Without further ado: The Elite Beat Agents track listing!

  1. Walkie Talkie Man – Steriogram
  2. ABC – Jackson Five
  3. Sk8er Boi – Avril Lavigne
  4. I Was Born to Love You – Queen
  5. Rock This Town – Stray Cats
  6. Highway Star – Deep Purple
  7. Y.M.C.A. – Village People
  8. September – Earth, Wind and Fire
  9. Canned Heat – Jamiroquai
  10. Material Girl – Madonna
  11. La La – Ashlee Simpson
  12. You’re the Inspiration – Chicago
  13. Survivor – Destiny’s Child
  14. Without a Fight – Hoobastank
  15. Believe – Cher
  16. Let’s Dance – David Bowie
  17. Jumpin Jack Flash – Rolling Stones
  18. Makes No Difference – Sum 41
  19. The Anthem – Good Charlotte

About author

Paul Hartling

As the Senior Editorial Producer, Paul has been writing about music games for just over a decade and has no plan on stopping. He started playing rhythm games with DanceDanceRevolution 3rdMix in the Winter of 1999 and he still continues to keep beatmania close to the chest.

No comments