Miracle Girls Festival Announced for PS Vita


Sega has announced Miracle Girls Festival, a PS Vita rhythm game that brings together the girls from a number of different anime, due out this winter in Japan thanks to Famitsu.

The game’s rhythm gameplay uses the same engine as SEGA’s Project Diva games which explains the almost exact similarity. Players will press the Circle, X, Triangle, and Square buttons in combination with the d-pad to match the on-screen layout.

Anime series slated to appear in the game include:

  • Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova
  • Engaged to the Unidentified
  • Go! Go! 575
  • Kiniro Mosaic
  • Nourin
  • Nyaruko: Crawling with Love F
  • Tesagure! Bukatsumono
  • Vividred Operation
  • Wake Up, Girls!
  • Yuru Yuri