Just Dance 2016 Partial Tracklist Revealed


Right now, only a hand full of tracks have been announced by Ubisoft, but we wanted to pass the information a long!

[youtube_embed src=”http://youtube.com/watch?v=dIG-p5ZL-kU”/]

“Want to Want Me” by Jason Derulo

“Uptown Funk” by Mark Ronson Ft. Bruno Mars

“All About That Bass” by Meghan Trainor

“Hey Mama” by David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj and Afrojack

“Animals” by Martin Garrix

“Blame” by Calvin Harris ft. John Newman

“Born This Way” by Lady Gaga

“Gibberish” by MAX

“Hangover (BaBaBa)” by Buraka Som Sistema

“I Gotta Feeling” by The Black Eyed Peas

“Ievan Polkka” by Hatsune Miku

“Let’s Groove” by Equinox Stars

“William Tell – Overture” by Rossini

Just Dance 2016 is expected to release in October.

What do you think of the first round of songs in Just Dance 2016? Let us know what tracks you want in this game in the comments section below.