NOW That’s What I Call Sing Announced for PS4


Looks like the brand is getting its own Europe-only PlayStation 4 game, in the form of NOW That’s What I Call Sing.

The game is due out on October 23, French developer Voxler’s promising the “definitive” karaoke experience, with 30 hits songs from artists such as Ariana Grande, Coldplay, Jessie J, and Meghan Trainor. The title will feature a variety of modes and will also require a USB microphone to sing your little heart out.

“The NOW brand and karaoke gaming fit together perfectly,” brand co-managing director Peter Duckworth said in the press release. “With this exceptionally strong product that Voxler has created, we have high hopes that NOW That’s What I Call Sing will establish NOW at the forefront of this popular gaming genre.”

NOW That’s What I Call Sing Track List:

  • Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars – Uptown Funk
  • Meghan Trainor – All About That Bass
  • Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea – Problem
  • Jessie J, Ariana Grande And Nicki Minaj – Bang Bang
  • Sam Smith – Stay With Me
  • Avicii – Wake Me Up
  • Calvin Harris – Summer
  • Kiesza – Hideaway
  • Rita Ora – I Will Never Let You Down
  • Demi Lovato – Let It Go
  • Sia – Chandelier
  • Charli XCX – Boom Clap
  • Olly Murs feat. Demi Lovato – Up
  • Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars
  • George Ezra – Budapest
  • Fun feat. Janelle Monáe – We Are Young
  • Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding – Outside
  • Avicii – The Nights
  • LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem
  • Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne – Real Love
  • Maroon 5 – Moves Like Jagger
  • Leona Lewis – Bleeding Love
  • James Blunt – You’re Beautiful
  • John Legend – All Of Me
  • Sigma feat. Paloma Faith – Changing
  • Jess Glynne – Hold My Hand
  • Bastille – Pompeii
  • Lorde – Royals
  • Ella Henderson – Ghost
  • Lady Gaga – Applause