New Tracks from Foo Fighters, Aerosmith and more Revealed for Rock Band 4


Today, Harmonix announced a few more tracks you can expect in Rock Band 4 like Aerosmith’s “Toys in the Attic, Paramore’s “Still Into You, and Van Morrison’s “Brown Eyed Girl” and more.

Today’s reveal doubles the number of announced songs for Rock Band 4 from 11 to 22. Here’s the full list of tunes Harmonix trotted out today:

  • Aerosmith – “Toys in the Attic”
  • The Cure – “Friday I’m in Love”
  • Dream Theater – “Metropolis, Pt. 1: The Miracle and the Sleeper”
  • Foo Fighters – “The Feast and the Famine”
  • Judas Priest – “Halls of Valhalla”
  • Live – “All Over You”
  • The Outfield – “Your Love”
  • Ozzy Osbourne – “Miracle Man”
  • Paramore – “Still Into You”
  • St. Vincent – “Birth in Reverse”
  • Van Morrison – “Brown Eyed Girl”

[youtube_embed src=””/]

You can see the full list tracks that have been already announced on the Harmonix site. Harmonix also released gameplay footage of “The Feast and the Famine,” “Halls of Valhalla” and “Friday I’m in Love” in a new trailer, which you can watch above as well as showing off a new UI that has changed quite a bit since we last seen it at E3 2015.

Rock Band 4 launches October 6 on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.