Guitar Hero Live Tracklist Update & Pre-Order Incentive Announced


Activision and FreeStyleGames today announced the next batch of songs playable in Guitar Hero Live, joining the hundreds of tracks that will be playable at launch on October 20, 2015.

  • OneRepublic – Counting Stars
  • Paramore – Now
  • The Mowgli’s – San Francisco
  • Cypress Hill ft. Tom Morello – Rise Up
  • Asking Alexandria – The Final Episode
  • The Vines – Metal Zone
  • Wolf Alice – Moaning Lisa Smile
  • Disturbed – Down With the Sickness
  • TV On The Radio – Lazerray
  • Foster the People – Coming of Age

Also, fans who pre-order Guitar Hero Live for the PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 or Wii U at GameStop will receive a free 30 day Pandora One Premium Trial. Customers who have already pre-ordered the game also qualify for this promotion.

Guitar Hero Live will be available October 20, 2015, and on October 23 in Europe, on the PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U and select mobile devices to be announced soon.