17 New Tracks Announced for Rock Band 4


Harmonix today announced more than a dozen new tracks coming to Rock Band 4 releasing this October! Check out the list below and let us know in the comments know what you think of the newly announced tracks for Harmonix’ Music Monday!

  • 4 Non Blondes – “What’s Up?”
  • The Black Keys – “Fever”
  • Disturbed – “Prayer”
  • Duck & Cover – “Knock Em Down”
  • Eddie Japan – “Albert”
  • Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
  • Halestorm – “I Miss The Misery”
  • Heart – “Kick It Out”
  • Heaven’s Basement – “I Am Electric”
  • Lightning Bolt – “Dream Genie”
  • Rick Derringer – “Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo”
  • Rush – “A Passage To Bangkok”
  • Scorpions – “No One Like You”
  • Slydigs – “Light The Fuse”
  • Soul Remnants – “Dead Black (Heart of Ice)”
  • System of a Down – “Spiders”
  • White Denim – “At Night In Dreams”

[youtube_embed src=”https://youtu.be/HgIarAEIeAM”/]

If you haven’t heard of what tracks have already been announced, check out the list here to see all 39 announced tracks so far. We still have over 2 months until the game releases, so stay tuned for more announcements! Also keep in mind, Rock Band 4 will be compatible with more than 1,500 tracks available for download on the Rock Band Music Store, as well as many tracks that can be exported from previous Rock Band titles.