Guitar Hero Live’s New Batch of Songs Are a Tad Heavy


For those wanting to go absolutely mental in Guitar Hero Live, now you can with a few more songs added including Megadeth’s “Hangar 18” and Dream Theater’s “The Looking Glass” now included at launch. There are 95 currently announced songs in total and where I’m sure you may not sing all of them, you’ll still make an exception to scream Boston’s “More than a Feeling” at the top of your lungs. New tracks listed below!

  • Blink 182 – “The Rock Show”
  • Boston – “More than a Feeling”
  • Charlie XCX – “Famous”
  • Dream Theater – “The Looking Glass”
  • Echosmith – “Cool Kids”
  • In Flames – “Deliver Us”
  • James Bay – “Hold Back the River”
  • Kasabian – “Club Foot”
  • Kings of Leon – “Sex on Fire”
  • Megadeth – “Hangar 18”
  • MGMT – “Time to Pretend”
  • Panic! At the Disco – “Girls Girls Boys”
  • Passion Pit – “Take a Walk”
  • Royal Blood – “Come on Over”
  • Rush – “Limelight”
  • You Me at Six – “Lived a Lie”