Rock Band 4 Bonus Songs with Digital Preorder Only on PlayStation


Today, Harmonix announced that digital preorders for Rock Band 4 are now available and as a PlayStation Plus subscriber, you get some goodies. PlayStation Plus members in North, South and Central America who preorder will get exclusive bonus tracks from All That Remains, Duran Duran, Janis Joplin, Pantera, and more!

Subscribers will receive 10 additional songs to play in Rock Band 4 that are only available for free at launch through this PlayStation-exclusive offer. Additionally, PlayStation Plus members who pre-order the game will immediately be able to download an exclusive PlayStation 4 theme.

Bonus songs include:

  • All That Remains – “Divide”
  • Blitz Kids – “Run For Cover”
  • Bring Me The Horizon – “Throne”
  • Dead Sara – “Mona Lisa”
  • Duran Duran – “The Reflex”
  • Janis Joplin – “Move Over”
  • Of Mice & Men – “Would You Still Be There”
  • Oh Honey – “Sugar, You”
  • Pantera – “Cowboys From Hell (Live from Monsters In Moscow Festival)”
  • Seasick Steve – “Summertime Boy”

Rock Band 4 releases on October 6, 2015