Ten Latest Rock Band 4 Tracks Leaked Before Announcement


What seems like an already amazing soundtrack, has gotten even more, well, amazing. This morning the Rock Band 4 page updated a bit early and it revealed ten more tracks coming to Rock Band 4 at launch. With the reveal of Van Halen coming to Rock Band 4 last week, I’m personally excited for Cake (the band) and The Might Mighty Bosstones which will bring some nice flavor to the launch set list.


  • .38 Special – “Caught Up in You”
  • Arctic Monkeys – “Arabella”
  • The Both – “Milwaukee”
  • Cake – “Short Skirt/Long Jacket”
  • Little Big Town – “Little White Church”
  • Lucius – “Turn It Around”
  • The Mighty Mighty Bosstones – “The Impression That I Get”
  • Tijuana Sweetheart – “Pistol Whipped”
  • The Protomen – “Light Up the Night”
  • Soundgarden – “Superunknown”

Thanks to Baron von Loathsome over at NeoGAF