Guitar Hero Live Adds Pearl Jam, Haim & Passenger to Tracklist


Activision, keeping up its steady drumbeat of new track announcements for Guitar Hero Live , today dropped the latest list of songs that will debut with the game when it hits store shelves October 20.

The publisher said it plans to push out more songs in the weeks ahead, ensuring a string of continued headlines leading up to the game’s launch in six weeks.

1. Pearl Jam — “Sirens”
2. Surfer Blood — “Demon Dance”
3. Gerard Way — “No Shows”
4. Orianthi — “According to You”
5. Haim — “The Wire”
6. Tonight Alive — “The Ocean”
7. Lamb of God — “Ghost Walking”
8. 36 Crazyfists — “Also Am I”
9. Wavves — “Demon to Lean On”
10. Passenger — “Let Her Go”

For the full announced tracklist so far, go here!