Pro-Cymbals Expansion Kit Announced and New Tracks Headed to the Rock Band 4 Music Store


New tracks from Alabama Shakes, Breaking Benjamin, Death From Above 1979 and The Pretty Reckless are headed to the Rock Band 4 Music Store, and folks who are interested in the new Pro-Cymbals expansion kit can pre-order those today.

The set of three Pro-Cymbals will ship in time for holiday 2015 and the peripherals are cross-platform compatible. Each contain realistic crash, hi-hat and ride cymbals.

These Mad Catz cymbals will also enable Pro Mode to be unlocked in the game. The kit will run you $50 from the Mad Catz site. The kit does not seem to be on Amazon or any other retailers at this time.

ScreenShot003 ScreenShot002

As far as the new tracks, Alabama Shakes makes its Rock Band debut with Don’t Wanna Fight, Breaking Benjamin’s track is Failure, Death From Above 1979’s Trainwreck 1979 and Follow Me Down from The Pretty Reckless are all now available on PS4 and Xbox One for $1.99 per track.

[youtube_embed src=”″/]