Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X adds New Songs and Modules to It’s Lineup


Famitsu this week reveals a few new details, songs, and modules for Sega’s upcoming rhythm game Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X.

The new songs and modules include:


  • “Ai no Uta” (LamazeP)
  • “Lost One no Goukoku” (Neru)
  • “Mrs. Pumpkin no Kokkei na Yume” (Hachi)
  • “Tsugihagi Staccato” (Toa)
  • “Nounai Kakumei Girl” (Maretu)


  • “Hatsune Miku V3”
  • “Astray”
  • “Pumpkin Dream”
  • “Pizzicato”
  • “Ambivalence”

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X‘s new “Live Quest Mode” will have players collecting “Voltage” to clear quests. Bonuses are more likely to occur when equipping characters with modules and accessories of certain elements. Elements consist of “Neutral,” “Cute,” “Cool,” “Beauty,” and “Chaos.”

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X is due out for PS Vita in Japan in March 2016 and for PlayStation 4 in fall 2016.

About author

Paul Hartling

As the Senior Editorial Producer, Paul has been writing about music games for just over a decade and has no plan on stopping. He started playing rhythm games with DanceDanceRevolution 3rdMix in the Winter of 1999 and he still continues to keep beatmania close to the chest.

No comments