New Guitar Hero Live Content Includes System of a Down, Sum 41, Tonight Alive and more


Additional music videos are now playable in GHTV today, including new tracks from System of a Down, Judas Priest and more, via two new premium shows: Lords of Metal and Pop Punk Perfection. The new tracks are:

Lords of Metal
System of a Down – Toxicity
Judas Priest – Painkiller
Bullet For My Valentine – Tears Don’t Fall

Pop Punk Perfection
Sum 41 – Fatlip
Four Year Strong – Just Drive
Tonight Alive – Lonely Girl

Later this year, more playable live footage from the Guitar Hero Live launch party will be released and will include tracks from Weezer and Grizfolk.

Guitar Hero Live is available now on PS3 PS4, Wii U, Xbox 360 and Xbox One. It is also available on Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.