Guitar Hero Live’s Newest Tracks Include The Offspring, Alice in Chains, and The Bots


Guitar Hero Live’s TV Mode, the new Premium Sets introduced this week have been announced. Premium Sets, which allow you to play select tracks before they are released to the general public a week later, are unlocked through either micro-transaction or completing select songs with qualifying scores. The following tracks are included in the Premium Sets this week:

Rock The Ages: The 90’s

  • “Pretty Fly for a White Guy” – The Offspring
  • “Sex and Candy” – Marcy Playground
  • “Them Bones” – Alice in Chains

The reward for 1st place is a new highway titled “Solo Pectrus.”

Class Of 2015

  • “Ban All the Music” – Nothing But Thieves
  • “Blinded” – The Bots
  • “Hot Squash” – Pulled Apart By Horses

The reward for 1st place is a x2 coin modifier for the next 5 songs.

About author

Paul Hartling

As the Senior Editorial Producer, Paul has been writing about music games for just over a decade and has no plan on stopping. He started playing rhythm games with DanceDanceRevolution 3rdMix in the Winter of 1999 and he still continues to keep beatmania close to the chest.

No comments