Off The Charts 02 Pack Launches Tomorrow and Features Tracks from Elle King, Fall Out Boy and more


Today Harmonix is announcing the addition of the “Off The Charts 02” pack to the Rock Band Music Store for Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Releasing tomorrow, December 15, the pack features five songs from Elle King, Fall Out Boy, Shawn Mendes, Walk the Moon, and The Weeknd.

The “Off The Charts 02” pack can be purchased for $8.49 or each track can be purchased individually for $1.99.
  • Elle King – “Ex’s & Oh’s”
  • Fall Out Boy – “Irresistible”
  • Shawn Mendes – “Stitches”
  • Walk The Moon – “Different Colors”
  • The Weeknd – “Can’t Feel My Face”

[youtube_embed src=”″/]