Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X adds A Load of New Songs and Modules


The latest issue of Weekly Famitsu confirms new songs and modules set to appear in Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X coming to  PS4 and Vita

New Songs

  • “Kunoichi demo Koi ga Shitai” (Mitoki P)
  • “Babylon” (Tohma P)
  • “Calc.” (Jimmy Sam P)
  • “Seisou Bakuretsu Boy” (Reruriri Moja)
  • “Chaos Medley: Giga Remix” (arranged by Giga P)
    • “Pinko Stick Luv”
    • “Gigantic O.T.N.”
    • “Okochama Sensou”
    • “Ii Aru Fan Club”

New Modules

  • “Green Ponpoko” and “Orange Konkon” (Saine)
  • “Chopstick” and “Final Fusion” (Nagimiso)
  • “Engage” and “White Eve” (Sayukichi)
  • “Holy Lancer” (Hoshima)
  • “Ivy Rabbit,” “Ivy Cat’s-Eye,” “Ivy Tomcat,” “Ivy Moulin,” “Ivy Phantom,” and “Ivy Grimoire” (Rella)

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X will launch for PS Vita on March 24, 2016 in Japan and for PS4 in Fall 2016

Via Esuteru blog

About author

Paul Hartling

As the Senior Editorial Producer, Paul has been writing about music games for just over a decade and has no plan on stopping. He started playing rhythm games with DanceDanceRevolution 3rdMix in the Winter of 1999 and he still continues to keep beatmania close to the chest.

No comments