Weezer, The Champions and System of a Down are Coming to Guitar Hero Live This Week

In late October, Weezer headlined the Guitar Hero Live launch event at the YouTube Space in LA, and played a special show at the iHeartRadio Theatre in Burbank. Kicking off their set with their fresh new single “Thank Goodness for Girls,” three Weezer tracks from these performances are now playable in the game, including:
  •          Thank Goodness for Girls (Live)
  •          Undone – The Sweater Song (Live)
  •          Say It Ain’t So (Live)
But that’s not all. Additional music videos are now playable in GHTV, including new playable tracks from Queen and System Of A Down, via two new premium shows: The Champions and System of a Down Show. The tracks are:
The Champions 
  •          Queen – Fat Bottomed Girls
  •          Queen – Hammer to Fall
  •          Queen – I Want To Break Free
System of a Down Show
  •          System of a Down – Aerials
  •          System of a Down – B.Y.O.B.
  •          System of a Down – Lonely Day
Guitar Hero Live is available on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U console as well as Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch