Party Songs from Coldplay, Weezer and more Are Now Available in Rock Band 4


Developer Harmonix announced several new songs coming to Rock Band 4 just in time for New Year’s Eve, with the majority coming from some of the biggest names in pop music such as Justin Bieber, Ellie Goulding, and Coldplay to help make your 2016 start off with a bang.

The newest DLC songs for Rock Band 4 are available to purchase now for PS4 or Xbox One, with each track available individually for $1.99:

  • Coldplay – “Adventure of a Lifetime”
  • Ellie Goulding – “On My Mind”
  • Justin Bieber – “What Do You Mean?”
  • One Direction – “Drag Me Down”
  • Sam Hunt – “Leave The Night On”
  • Weezer – “Thank God for Girls”

[youtube_embed src=”″/]