Rock Band 4 DLC featuring Outkast and Kelly Clarkson Heads to Systems Tomorrow


The new free game update for Rock Band 4 hits tomorrow as Harmonix also announces the details of the February downloadable content (DLC) that will be available for purchase. Looking ahead, Harmonix has created an exciting schedule of new artists, new tracks, and new features, as well as ongoing fixes that will be released regularly.

The heart and soul of Rock Band 4 is its phenomenal artist lineup and great tracks, and that Hall of Fame rotation just got bigger. Tomorrow’s new DLC will be available for $1.99 per track.
Available on Xbox One and PlayStation 4 on February 2, 2016:

  • Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams – “Get Lucky”
  • Kelly Clarkson – “Heartbeat Song”
  • Outkast – “Hey Ya!”

More playable songs are scheduled to be available for purchase as DLC throughout the month. The list of artists is below, with specific tracks to be announced soon!  New artists on tap for February include:

  • Bruno Mars
  • Five Finger Death Punch
  • Generation X
  • J. Geils Band
  • Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
  • masaya matsuura
  • Motörhead
  • Orleans
  • Royal Blood
  • Zac Brown Band