‘Cute Medley’ and more Songs/Modules Announced for Project Diva X


The latest issue of Weekly Famitsu in Japan, confirms new songs and modules set to appear in Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X.

New Songs

  • “Hitorinbo Envy” by Denpol-P
  • “Hikyou Sentai Urotander” by Shin-P
  • “Cute Medley” arranged by Mitchie M (Eazy Dance, Freely Tomorrow, Viva Happy, Ageage Again, and Idol wo Sakase)


  • Layered Envy (Shin-ichi Satake)
  • Twinkle Star, Lyrical Star, Radical Star, Fresh Star, Splash Star, and Passion Star (Tama)
  • Hikyou Blue, Hikyou Red, Hikyou Green, Hikyou Orange, Hikyou Yellow, and Nazo no Onna Kanbu (Tamotsu Shinohara)

The game is set to release in Japan for PS4 and PS Vita on March 24.