Coconut ‘Synchro Notes’ Album Track List and Release Date Revealed


Coconut is a duo group consisting of Nichinan Yuisato and Ari Ozawa and their album titled “Synchro Notes” is set to release on March 16. The pair has many featured songs in SOUND VOLTEX III Gravity Wars and have a solid fan population that helped out in the song contest that took place for the game as well. Other featured artists on the album are Shinonome NatsuYo and Shinonome Kokorona.

The album will feature a tall case and elegant styled booklet. Preorder it over at Konami Style for 3,000 yen/3,240 yen (tax included)

See the full track list below!

No. Title Artist
01 ミライプリズム ここなつ
02 キミヱゴサーチ ここなつ
03 ポメグラネイト ここなつ
04 ツーマンライブ 東雲夏陽 meets 日向美ビタースイーツ♪
05 キモチコネクト 東雲心菜 meets 日向美ビタースイーツ♪
06 ロンロンへライライライ! ここなつ
07 コンフェイト*コンチェルト ここなつ
08 闇夜舞踏会 -緋碧と蝶のためのmasquerade- ここなつ
09 千客万来☆無問題! ここなつ
10 ムラサキグルマ ここなつ
11 Finally Dive ここなつ
12 「ここなつ☆」は夢のカタチ ここなつ
13 アナーキーインザ夕景 ここなつ
14 モラトリアムノオト 東雲夏陽
15 キズナ 東雲心菜