Crypt of the NecroDancer Collaboration with Groove Coaster 3 Link Fever in Japan


A new collaboration between Crypt of the NecroDancer and Groove Coaster 3 Link Fever is hitting Japan this week and will feature a few new songs and avatars for you to get a hold of in both games.

Both ‘linker’, ‘GC CRAB’ will be available to NecroDancer players on April 13 while four new tracks can be played in Groove Coaster starting April 15 as a free update and will be playable until May 1

grooveav groovecrab

Songs playable in Groove Coaster 3 Link Fever:

  • Disco Descent / Mausoleum Mash – Danny Baranowski
  • Fungal Funk / Portabellohead – Danny Baranowski
  • Danganronpa! NecroDancer REMIX – Masashi Takada
  • Discussion -HEAT UP- NecroDancer REMIX – Masashi Takada


Songs releasing in Crypt of the NecroDancer:

  • Static Const Void – COSIO (ZUNTATA)
  • Invader Disco – COSIO (ZUNTATA)
  • FAKE (ALR REMIX) – Masayoshi Minoshima
  • Trials and tribulations – Shohei Tsuchiya (ZUNTATA)
  • Groove Prayer – COSIO (ZUNTATA) Feat. ChouCho
  • Thrash Beat – COSIO (ZUNTATA)
  • It’s a pit world – Shohei Tsuchiya (ZUNTATA) feat. SATOMI
  • QLWA – t + pazolite
  • VELVET – Massive New Krew
  • Maiami Sound Beats – Mitsuto Suzuki (SQUARE ENIX)
  • Five to Seven – Sampling Masters AYA
  • Fess up! – Shohei Tsuchiya (ZUNTATA)
  • Satisfiction – t + pazolite
  • Protocol Signal Generation – COSIO (ZUNTATA)

All 17 tracks listed above can be played via PS4/Vita in Japan on April 15!

About author

Paul Hartling

As the Senior Editorial Producer, Paul has been writing about music games for just over a decade and has no plan on stopping. He started playing rhythm games with DanceDanceRevolution 3rdMix in the Winter of 1999 and he still continues to keep beatmania close to the chest.

No comments