Manic Street Preachers Make Their Guitar Hero Live DLC Debut


Britpop legends Manic Street Preachers are making their rhythm game debut with a brand new show. The UK based development of Guitar Hero Live has surely been responsible for a whole bunch of incredible content as of lately, and they’re bringing us just another great band to enjoy. Check out the songs below:

Brit Icons: Manic Street Preachers

  • Manic Street Preachers – Motorcycle Emptiness
  • Manic Street Preachers – You Stole the Sun from My Heart
  • Manic Street Preachers ft. Nina Persson – Your Love Alone is Not Enough

In addition, the Festival Headliners and The New Cool shows are currently available, so if you still want to play those you’re in luck.

The following songs are now available on-demand:

  • Arch Enemy – War Eternal
  • August Burns Red – Identity
  • Bullet for My Valentine – Raising Hell

About author

Paul Hartling

As the Senior Editorial Producer, Paul has been writing about music games for just over a decade and has no plan on stopping. He started playing rhythm games with DanceDanceRevolution 3rdMix in the Winter of 1999 and he still continues to keep beatmania close to the chest.

No comments

Review: Thumper (PS4)

I first got hands on with Thumper at E3 2015. I heard about this new style rhythm game that was being shown at the show from ...