Rock Band DLC Pack for October and November Artists Reveal


Now that you’re all clearing your first pass of the Rockudrama campaign and racking up that Crew XP in Rivals Mode, let’s talk DLC. You can expect new DLC tracks from the following artists this month:

  • Avril Lavigne
  • Bon Jovi
  • Bruno Mars
  • Coldplay
  • The Cure
  • Cyndi Lauper
  • Fine Young Cannibals
  • Hootie & The Blowfish

We’ll also be rounding up all the DLC from Rock Band in a post wrap up at the end of each month as opposed to weekly postings of songs starting in November!

The “Hootie & The Blowfish Pack 01” will be available for $5.49. Each track can be purchased individually for $1.99.

  • “Hold My Hand”
  • “Only Wanna Be With You”
  • “Let Her Cry”

About author

Paul Hartling

As the Senior Editorial Producer, Paul has been writing about music games for just over a decade and has no plan on stopping. He started playing rhythm games with DanceDanceRevolution 3rdMix in the Winter of 1999 and he still continues to keep beatmania close to the chest.

No comments