Rock Band 4 December DLC Road Map Detailed


More than a dozen hit songs are set to join the Rock Band 4 DLC music library in December including a blast from Rock Band past: “Chop Suey!” by System of a Down. When the popular song from the Rock Band 2 soundtrack joins the Rock Band 4 DLC music library this week it will mark the first time a song has appeared on-disc and later been made available for purchase as Rock Band 4 DLC.

The following songs will be available this Thursday, December 1, on both Xbox One and PlayStation®4 for $1.99 per track:

  • Kings of Leon – “Waste a Moment”
  • System of a Down – “Chop Suey!”
  • The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk – “Starboy”
Other artists set to contribute new songs to Rock Band throughout the month of December include:
  • Aerosmith
  • Aloe Blacc
  • Avicii
  • Kendrick Lamar
  • Kool and the Gang
  • Lorde
  • Meghan Trainor
  • Sia
  • Twenty One Pilots