Full February 2017 Rock Band DLC Reveal

Hot on the heels of the Online Quickplay update for Rock Band Rivals come nine great full-band tracks to the Rock Band DLC library – perfect for playing together. Kicking off the month are two great songs from Ratt and Twisted Sister. These rock staples will be available on both Xbox One and PlayStation 4 this Thursday for $1.99 per track:
  • Ratt – “Round and Round”
  • Twisted Sister – “I Wanna Rock”
Rock Band’s tenth anniversary celebration continues with Rock Band Rewind this month. Four Rock Band soundtrack favorites are coming to the Rock Band 4 DLC library. They are:
  • Motörhead – “Ace of Spades” (First appeared on Rock Band 2)
  • Panic! At The Disco – “Nine In The Afternoon” (First appeared on Rock Band 2)
  • Ratt – “Round and Round” (First appeared on Rock Band 2)
  • Sum 41 – “In Too Deep” (First appeared on Lego Rock Band)
“Over the years a ton of really great songs have appeared on the various Rock Band soundtracks,” said Tom Bender, Rock Band DLC product manager. “With the release of Online Quickplay last week, we know a lot of players are excited to play some of their favorite songs from previous Rock Bands with old friends. These are some of the most played songs in Rock Band history and now they can once again be added to everyone’s music library and played together.”

The full list of songs coming to the Rock Band 4 DLC library this month is as follows:

  • Cake – “I Will Survive”
  • Jason Derulo – “Want To Want Me”
  • Motörhead – “Ace of Spades”
  • Panic! At The Disco – “Nine In The Afternoon”
  • Ram Jam – “Black Betty”
  • Ratt – “Round and Round”
  • Simple Minds – “Don’t You (Forget About Me)”
  • Sum 41 – “In Too Deep”
  • Twisted Sister – “I Wanna Rock”