Rock Band VR Final Tracks Revealed


Rock Band VR is just days away from being available on Oculus Rift! Releasing on March 23rd, grab your guitar, get on stage and rock out. As you master Rock Band VR’s new performance gameplay and make your way through Rock Band’s most immersive campaign ever, you’ll develop your own signature sound as you play through one of the best Rock Band soundtracks Harmonix has ever released. With that, it’s time to announce the final 19 tracks on top of the first two setlist announcements previously:

  • Band of Horses – “Casual Party”
  • The Black Cheers – “(You’re) Breakin’ Up”
  • blink-182 – “Bored To Death”
  • Blondfire – “True Confessions”
  • Disturbed – “Down With The Sickness”
  • Dream Theater – “Pull Me Under”
  • Fleetwood Mac – “Go Your Own Way”
  • The Go-Go’s – “We Got The Beat”
  • The Hunna – “You & Me”
  • Kaleo – “Glass House”
  • Kings of Leon – “Use Somebody”
  • Pierce The Veil – “Circles”
  • Ramones – “I Wanna Be Sedated”
  • Rage Against The Machine – “Testify”
  • Rush – “Freewill (Vault Edition)”
  • Survivor – “Eye of the Tiger”
  • Tracy Bonham – “Mother Mother”
  • Weezer – “Say It Ain’t So”
  • The Who – “Won’t Get Fooled Again”

It’s a tremendous list and, together with the previously announced 41 songs, a killer soundtrack. If you’re planning on topping the Rock Band VR leaderboards you better start brushing up on your chord changes now.


DLC also includes six tracks from Aerosmith which will be available for $2.99 per track in the Oculus Store:

  • Aerosmith – “Angel”
  • Aerosmith – “Crazy”
  • Aerosmith – “I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing”
  • Aerosmith – “Janie’s Got A Gun”
  • Aerosmith – “Livin’ On The Edge”
  • Aerosmith – “Rag Doll”