Rock Band VR’s First DLC Releases on April 12


Rock Band VR’s DLC Library makes its debut on April 12th with six great songs from Aerosmith. The following songs will be available for purchase in the Oculus Store for $2.99 per track:

  • Aerosmith – “Angel”
  • Aerosmith – “Crazy”
  • Aerosmith – “I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing”
  • Aerosmith – “Janie’s Got A Gun”
  • Aerosmith – “Livin’ On The Edge”
  • Aerosmith – “Rag Doll”