SUPERBEAT: XONiC Launching in North America in October for Nintendo Switch


A few days behind the European Nintendo Switch release announcement, but PM Studios and Acttil are thrilled to announce that SUPERBEAT: XONiC will be released on Nintendo Switch in North America this October in both digital and physical forms! In addition to the included soundtrack of over 65 songs — from R&B to rock, techno to K-pop — new tracks will be available via DLC on the release date. And to celebrate the game’s debut on Switch, these all-new DLC tracks will be free for Switch users!

1. Rackin Gravity by 7 Sequence
2. Neko-kun by Basiscape
3. Select, Start by Steven Silo
4. Donut Island by Steven Silo
5. Oh-Wei-Oh by Bentley Jones
6. STUTTA 2.0 by Bentley Jones
7. Talk 2 U by Bentley Jone

For PlayStation 4 and Xbox users…
These songs will be available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox as well! “Rackin Gravity” is free. All other songs are $1.99 each.

Bundle 1 includes songs 2-4 for $4.99, available on Aug. 15.
Bundle 2 includes songs 5-7 for $4.99, available on Aug. 29.

About author

Paul Hartling

As the Senior Editorial Producer, Paul has been writing about music games for just over a decade and has no plan on stopping. He started playing rhythm games with DanceDanceRevolution 3rdMix in the Winter of 1999 and he still continues to keep beatmania close to the chest.

No comments