New DLC Releasing Steadily Starting Today for SUPERBEAT: XONiC


Rising Star Games, in partnership with PM Studios, announces today that the schedule of over twenty DLC tracks for SUPERBEAT: XONiC (and SUPERBEAT: XONiC EX) is now in full effect across all regions and coming to the Nintendo Switch. The first track of the DLC set list, Rackin Gravity by 7 Sequence, is completely free to download on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One right now.

Starting today and then dropping every two weeks, three massive DLC tunes will release for SUPERBEAT: XONiC. In addition to today’s free track, today’s first selection of DLC features three tunes from Basiscape and Steven Silo, smashing the genres of dubstep, ragtime and future bass. Following in two weeks’ time on August 29, three dance electro and electro pop tracks from Bentley Jones will be available.